SAN FRANCISCO – The Pac-12 Conference announced today its 2019 football schedule that pairs a competitive nine-game Conference schedule with a non-conference slate that includes six contests against teams ranked in the current College Football Playoff rankings, including three games against CFP semifinalists No. 3 Notre Dame and No. 4 Oklahoma.

Of the 36 non-conference games next season, 21 will be against teams who are participating in the 2018 bowl season. The 2019 docket features three games against the Big Ten, three more against the Big 12, and a pair of contests against SEC foes.

The 2019 season is set to open on Saturday, August 24, as ARIZONA travels to Hawai’i. Three Power 5 opponents highlight week one (Northwestern at STANFORD, OREGON vs. Auburn, Oklahoma State at OREGON STATE), before Conference action gets underway with a pair of league contests in week two as STANFORD visits USC, and CALIFORNIA travels to Pac-12 Champion WASHINGTON.

In keeping with tradition, Conference rivalry games will be played over the last two weeks of the season, followed by the Pac-12 Football Championship Game at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, Calif., on Friday, December 6.

Over the course of the 14-week season, each team will be provided with two byes, with no team playing more than eight consecutive games.

The schedule includes seven Friday night Conference games and one Thursday night Conference game. The road team for the Friday night game is assured of a home game the preceding Saturday, while both teams playing on Thursday will have a bye the preceding Saturday.

Every football game played at Pac-12 sites will be televised. A combination of the ESPN channels, ABC, FOX and FOX Sports 1 will broadcast 44 games nationally and Pac-12 Networks will offer 35 games to a national audience. Exact broadcast schedules will be determined at a later date.

Here’s Washington’s 2019 Football Schedule. 

8/31 – Eastern Washington
9/7 – California
9/14 – Hawai’i
9/21 – AT BYU
9/28 – USC
10/5 – AT Stanford
10/12 – AT Arizona
10/19 – Oregon
10/26 – BYE
11/2 – Utah
11/8 – AT Oregon State (Friday)
11/16 – BYE
11/23 – AT Colorado
11/29 – Washington State (Friday)
12/6 – Pac-12 Championship Game (Friday)

THE 2019 PAC-12 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE























































































































Sat., Aug. 24
ARIZONA at Hawai’i

Thur., Aug. 29
Kent State at ARIZONA STATE
UTAH at BYU

Fri., Aug. 30
COLORADO vs. Colorado State (1)
Oklahoma State at OREGON STATE

Sat., Aug 31
Fresno State at USC
UCLA at Cincinnati
UC Davis at CALIFORNIA
Northwestern at STANFORD
OREGON vs. Auburn (2)
Eastern Washington at WASHINGTON
New Mexico State at WASHINGTON STATE

Fri., Sept. 6
Sacramento State at ARIZONA STATE

Sat., Sept. 7
Northern Arizona at ARIZONA
STANFORD at USC
San Diego State at UCLA
Nebraska at COLORADO
Northern Illinois at UTAH
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON
Nevada at OREGON
OREGON STATE at Hawai’i
Northern Colorado at WASHINGTON STATE

Fri., Sept. 13
WASHINGTON STATE vs. Houston (3)

Sat., Sept. 14
Texas Tech at ARIZONA
ARIZONA STATE at Michigan State
USC at BYU
Oklahoma at UCLA
Air Force at COLORADO
Idaho State at UTAH
North Texas at CALIFORNIA
STANFORD at UCF
Montana at OREGON
Cal Poly at OREGON STATE
Hawai’i at WASHINGTON

Fri., Sept. 20
UTAH at USC

Sat., Sept. 21
COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE
UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE
CALIFORNIA at Mississippi
OREGON at STANFORD
WASHINGTON at BYU

Fri., Sept. 27
ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA

Sat., Sept. 28
UCLA at ARIZONA
USC at WASHINGTON
WASHINGTON STATE at UTAH
STANFORD at OREGON STATE

Sat., Oct. 5
ARIZONA at COLORADO
OREGON STATE at UCLA
CALIFORNIA at OREGON
WASHINGTON at STANFORD

Fri., Oct. 11
COLORADO at OREGON

Sat., Oct. 12
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE
USC at Notre Dame
UTAH at OREGON STATE

Thu., Oct. 17
UCLA at STANFORD

Sat., Oct. 19
ARIZONA at USC
ARIZONA STATE at UTAH
COLORADO at WASHINGTON STATE
OREGON at WASHINGTON
OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA

Fri., Oct. 25
USC at COLORADO

Sat., Oct. 26
ARIZONA at STANFORD
ARIZONA STATE at UCLA
CALFORNIA at UTAH
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON

Sat., Nov. 2
OREGON STATE at ARIZONA
OREGON at USC
COLORADO at UCLA
UTAH at WASHINGTON

Fri., Nov. 8
WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE

Sat., Nov. 9
USC at ARIZONA STATE
STANFORD at COLORADO
WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA

Sat., Nov. 16
ARIZONA at OREGON
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE
USC at CALIFORNIA
UCLA at UTAH
STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE

Sat., Nov. 23
UTAH at ARIZONA
OREGON at ARIZONA STATE
UCLA at USC
WASHINGTON at COLORADO
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE
CALIFORNIA at STANFORD

Fri., Nov. 29
ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE
WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON

Sat., Nov. 30
CALIFORNIA at UCLA
COLORADO at UTAH
Notre Dame at STANFORD
OREGON STATE at OREGON

Fri., Dec. 6

Pac-12 Football Championship Game (4)

Neutral Sites:

  1. Broncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, Colo.
  2. AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas
  3. NRG Stadium, Houston, Texas
  4. Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif.